Kontakt

Adresse
Sihlbruggstrasse 3 CH-6340 Baar

Mail
info(at)balti.ch

Telefon
+41 41 560 11 80

Fax
+41 41 560 11 90

Kontaktpersonen
Urs Sachs Geschäftsleitung/Verkauf u.sachs(at)balti.ch
Pascal Waldispühl Export Anlagen / Verkaufs- und Marketingassistent p.waldispuehl(at)balti.ch
Sarah Weinland Kundendienst - Ersatzteile s.weinland(at)balti.ch
Christoph Ehrismann Einkauf c.ehrismann(at)balti.ch
Erika Sachs Buchhaltung/HR e.sachs(at)balti.ch
Franziska Beck Projektleiterin f.beck(at)balti.ch
Stephan Knobloch Projektleiter s.knobloch(at)balti.ch
Patrik Leu Projektleiter patrik.leu(at)balti.ch
Vinicius Louzada Projektleiter vinicius.louzada(at)balti.ch